Sélectionner une page

This page is also available in: itItaliano (Italien) esEspañol (Espagnol) enEnglish (Anglais)

Demandez un devis en temps réel

Avez un siège social en Floride, États-Unis, Charter Wind est un des plus gros acteurs de l’industrie des jet privés et avions d’affaires. Notre personnel ont une passion pour surpasser les attentes et feront tout leur possible pour personnaliser votre prochain vol privé selon votre itinéraire, horaires et budget. Nous mettons l’accent sur la qualité de service et la sécurité. Nous sommes une équipe soudée et fier de connaître les besoins individuels de chaque client et notre réputation revient à la majorité de notre volume d’affaires venant de recommandations de nos clients les plus fidèles. Considérant notre incomparable accès a la plus grosse flotte d’avions privés, notre engagement au service ainsi que notre expérience reconnue, nous faisons une équipe de choix à avoir à ses cotes dans le monde de l’aviation.

Vol Privés VIP

C’est un fait que les clients de haut profiles et célébrités demandent une attention particulière a la discrétion et la sécurité. A Charter Wind, nous comprenons cela parfaitement. Nous effectuons des vols privés pour certains des acteurs et actrices les plus connues, musiciens et sportifs de haut niveau voyagent partout dans le monde. Nous offrons :

  • Confidentialité total et anonymat
  • Un représentant personnel s’occupant de tous les détails de votre voyage.
  • Une gamme complète d’avions privés offrant un luxe sans limite et un service sans compromis.
  • Una proche collaboration avec votre personnel de sécurité ou l’implémentation de mesures de sécurité spécifiques a vos besoins.
  • Accès à l’aéroport le plus adapte à vos besoins.
  • Vous pouvez arriver à bord seulement quelques minutes avant le décollage de votre appareil; nous avons une importante expérience a gérer la logistique des voyageurs VIP tout en assurant la protection de votre vie privée et de vos déplacements.
  • Ensure complete confidentiality and anonymity
  • You will have a personal Account Manager to plan every single detail of your trip
  • Offer a full range of aircraft affording unadorned luxury and uncompromising service
  • Work with your security personnel or implement tailor- made security measures
  • Use the most convenient airports for you
  • You can arrive and board just minutes before take-off We have vast experience handling the travel logistics of VIP passengers, providing the kind of business that’s geared to keeping private life and public movements protected when the needs arise.
Vol Privé Exécutif

Qu’il s’agisse d’un petit ou d’un long vol, votre itinéraire sera adapté à vos besoins. Volez a l’heure qui vous convient, depuis l’aéroport de votre ou le plus proche de votre destination finale. Nous fournissons également des services spécifiques a vos besoins tel que la restauration gastronomique, location de voitures de luxes, limousines, villas de luxes, superyacht ou bien n’importe quel autre service dont vous avez besoin. Vols direct vers l’aéroport le plus proche de votre destination, évitez les retards et les embouteillages des gros aéroports. Emplois du temps flexible et ajustable selon vos besoins. Pour les vols internationaux, nous pouvons être en charge des permits d’immigration et services a l’aéroport. Nous pouvons également arranger des services de sécurité privé si nécessaire.

Vol Privé Decouverte

Notre division Caraïbes, basée a Miami en Floride est spécialisé dans l’organisation de vol privés vers les Bahamas et l’ensemble des iles des Caraïbes. Le service rendu ainsi que la satisfaction de nos clients est incomparable. Petits avions privés de 5 passagers ou bien jet privé, nous sommes fier d’offrir un service de luxe personnalisé ainsi que l’assistance sur tous nos vols. Choisissez la destination : Les Bahamas, les Iles Turks & Caicos, Saint Thomas, la Barbade, Punta Cana, La Romana. Explorez les iles de Bahamas et des Caraïbes, découvrez la richesse de leur histoire, folklore, culture et cuisine. Des centaines d’iles paradisiaques n’attendent que vous avec des kilomètres de plages aux eaux turquoises.

Vol Privé en Groupe

Les groupes de voyageurs peuvent profiter du luxe et du confort d’un avion de ligne privatisé pour eux dans le cadre personnel ou bien professionnel. Charter Wind offre une large sélection d’avion de ligne disponible à la location partout dans le monde et pour les groupes de toutes tailles, donc si vous organisez un voyage, que vous lancez un nouveau produit ou bien organisez une conférence, alors contactez-nous et demandez nous les détails de nos services. Nous organisons des vols privés pour des entreprises, équipes de sport, fans, changement de personnel, Orchestre et groupes de musique, Groupes VIP et changement de personnel pour les compagnies pétrolières.

Vol de Marchandises

Notre équipe d’expert travaillera main dans la main avec vous afin de trouver l’appareil adapté a vos besoin et les marchandises/cargo que vous avez besoin d’acheminer. Peu importe qu’il s’agisse d’un petit ou grand paquet, notre équipe évaluera les options en prenant en compte la taille des marchandises/cargo ainsi que le budget alloué a cette opération afin de sélectionner – en fonction des exigences légales et de l‘industrie – quel appareil est le plus approprié pour la mission. Charter Wind spécialises dans :

  • Matériaux Dangereux.
  • Chargements lourds et de taille importantes.
  • Transport de matériel et aides en cas de catastrophes naturelles.
  • Marchandises périssables ayant besoin d’être gardée fraiches.
  • Transport de marchandises a caractère prioritaire et urgent.
  • Transport d’animaux
  • Nous nous engageons à fournir la solution la plus économique pour tous vos transports de freight en vous offrant des services et une assistance partout dans le monde grâce à notre réseau d’opérateurs mondiaux.
  • Dangerous loads.
  • Heavy or large loads.
  • Burden of aid to assist disasters.
  • Goods that are perishable or that need to be kept fresh.
  • Urgent charges
  • Transport of animals
  • We are committed to providing the most cost-effective solution to your freight problems by offering you support around the world with our worldwide operators.
Vol Médical

Charter Wind offre des options sur des appareils spécialement équipés pour surveiller et assister les patients a bord. Une équipe médicale bien formée sera également a bord de ce vol médical pour aider et prendre soin du patient. Les équipements communs à bord sont :

  • Moniteur cardiaque avec défibrillateur et pacemaker externe.
  • Équipement de surveillance de ligne invasive.
  • Oxymétrie de Pouls et Capnographie CO2.
  • Appareil respiratoire avancé pour adultes et enfants.
  • Ventilateur LTV 1200 avec fonctionnalité BiPAP.
  • Reserve d’oxygène longue distance 2000 PSI.
  • Pompe a infusion a 3 canaux IVAC.
  • Médicaments et fournitures ALS et PALS.
  • Kits de décompression thoracique.
  • Onduleur électrique.
  • Unité d’aspiration.

Les proches et la famille du patient sont également bienvenu a bord

Vol pour les évènements sportifs

Charter Wind offre également des avions privés pour tous les types d’équipes de sport, des lycées et universités en passant par les athlètes olympiques. Nous offrons des contrats pour des tours ainsi que des vols à la demande. Nos conseillers se coordonneront pour vous offrir le parfait avion privé pour votre équipe et l’équipement sportif que vous amènerez a bord. Notre équipe vous assistera également avec la restauration à bord et nous garantissons une discrétion complète et un vol sur pour votre équipe.

This page is also available in: esEspañol (Spanish)

WE OFFER A VARIETY OF SERVICES TO SATISFY ALL OF YOUR TRAVEL NEEDS

With headquarters in South Florida, United States, Charter Wind is one of the leading providers within the private jet charter industry. Our professional staff have a passion for surpassing expectations and will go to great lengths to tailor each private charter to your specific itinerary, timing and budget. Our emphasis is on quality of service and safety. We are a dedicated team priding ourselves on getting to know clients’ individual requirements, and our reputation results in the majority of our business coming from personal recommendation and long term clients. Considering our unrivaled access to the world’s largest fleet of aircraft, our commitment to service and extensive experience, we make a pretty powerful team to have on your side in the world of aviation.

VIP Charters

It’s a fact that high-profile or famous clients require extra discretion and security. At Charter Wind we understand this very well. We charter to some of the world’s most famous actors, musicians and professional sports athletes traveling abroad. We offer you:

  • Ensure complete confidentiality and anonymity
  • You will have a personal Account Manager to plan every single detail of your trip
  • Offer a full range of aircraft affording unadorned luxury and uncompromising service
  • Work with your security personnel or implement tailor- made security measures
  • Use the most convenient airports for you
  • You can arrive and board just minutes before take-off We have vast experience handling the travel logistics of VIP passengers, providing the kind of business that’s geared to keeping private life and public movements protected when the needs arise.
Executive Charters

No matter if the trip is short or long, your itinerary will be tailor made to your specifications. Fly at a time that is convenient for you, from the airport that suits you or to the most favorable destination. We also provide customized services for you; Such as gourmet food, luxury rental cars, limos, luxury villas rental, yacht charters or any other amenity you request during the flight. Direct flights to the nearest airport available Avoid delays or transfers at congested airports Flexible schedules adjusted by you Communications and luxury on board. For international flights, we may be in charge of customs permits or airport services. We can even arrange personal security services if we deem them necessary.

Leisure Charters

Our Caribbean division, located in South Florida specializes in arranging private flights to the Bahamas and the rest of the Caribbean islands. The service we give and the satisfaction to our customers is incomparable. From small airplanes of 5 passengers to jets, we are proud to offer you first class treatment and assistance on each of our flights. Choose the destination: The Bahamas, Turks and Caicos Islands, Cayman Islands, San Tomas, Barbados, Punta Cana, La Romana. Explore the islands of the Bahamas and the Caribbean, adhere to the richness of its history, folklore, culture and cuisine. Hundreds of beautiful islands, with miles of turquoise blue beaches waiting for you.

Group Charters

Large groups of people can enjoy the luxury and comfort of a wide cockpit plane totally for them either for personal or corporate use. Charter Wind provides a wide selection of charter planes around the world for groups of any size, so if you are organizing an incentive trip or launching a new product or annual conference, then contact us and ask us about all the details of our services . Corporate or incentive travel Sports teams or their fans Personnel Logistics or Crew Changes Orchestral Charters Music Tours VIP groups Personnel movements for oil companies.

Cargo Charters

Our experienced team will work hand in hand with you to find the right aircraft for the cargo you need to mobilize. No matter whether it is a small package or a very large one, our staff will evaluate your options taking into account the size of the cargo and the budget allocated to the assignment to select – according to the legal requirements and the industry – which is the aircraft More appropriate for the task. Charter Wind specializes in:

  • Dangerous loads.
  • Heavy or large loads.
  • Burden of aid to assist disasters.
  • Goods that are perishable or that need to be kept fresh.
  • Urgent charges
  • Transport of animals
  • We are committed to providing the most cost-effective solution to your freight problems by offering you support around the world with our worldwide operators.
Air Ambulance

CharterWind provides critical care aircrafts that are specially equipped to monitor and aid injured or ill patients. A well-trained medical team will also be provided on the air ambulance to aid and care for the patient. Common equipment onboard are:

  •  Cardiac Monitor with Defibrillator and External Pacemaker
  • Invasive line monitoring equipment
  • Pulse oximetry and CO2 Capnography
  • Adult and pediatric advanced airway equipment
  • LTV 1200 ventilator with BiPAP capability
  • Long distance 2000 psi oxygen tanks
  • IVAC 3 channel infusion pumps
  • ALS and PALS medication and supplies
  • Chest decompression kits
  • Electrical inverter
  • Suction units

Close family members of the patient are also welcome on the flight.

Sports Event Charters

CharterWind offers private airplanes for any type of sports team, from high schoolers to Olympian athletes. We offer contracts for tour dates or on-demand jet flights. Our jet advisors will coordinate to provide the perfect charter jet for the team and any sporting equipment that may need to be brought onboard.  Our team will also assist with onboard catering and entertainment, and we guarantee extended privacy and safety for the team.